Stryker Elementary School Holds Annual Pumpkin Pace


Pumpkin Pace (2)First Row from Left to Right: 3rd grade winners: Logan Carroll and Sage Woolace, 2nd grade winners: Emmalee Fulk, and Jacob Cadwell, 1st grade winners: Daniel Donovan and Abbigaile Opdycke. Top Row from Left to Right: 6th grade winners: Max Wonders and Kalista Blevins, 4th grade winners: Blaze Campbell and Mallori Blevins, 5th grade winners: Brandon Bowers and Zarhea Carroll.

Photo Courtesy of Brooke Wonders Brenner

© 2013 – 2016, The Village Reporter and/or Associated Press (AP). All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.


Be the first to comment on "Stryker Elementary School Holds Annual Pumpkin Pace"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.