Stryker High School Announces Honor For The Third Nine Weeks

Stryker High School announces honor roll for the third nine week for the 2016 – 2017 school year. Those with an “*” received all A’s.

Grade 12
Israel Aguilar
Colton Benson*
Chyanne Cameron*
Gabriella Clark*
Hayden Clingaman*
Kaelyn Currier
Bristle Dix
Cameron Frey*
Allison Frisbie*
Erica Garlock
Ashely Miller
Michelle Robinson+
Emma Shindledecker*
Carly Smith
Dustin Teschke
Zachary Tucker
Tricia Wolfrum*
Kaitlyn Wonders
Kaid Woolace*
Maygen Wray*

Grade 11
Jalyn Dickerson*
Haley Doehrmann
Kristian Grapengeter
Samatha Haas
Stephanie Lolmaugh
McKenna Louys
Madison Myers*
Amanda Oberlin*
Kira Pettit
Gabriele Stuckey*
Kimberly Stuckey
Noah Welsh*
Sierrah Whitman*

Grade 10
Caylin Benson*
Logan Boetz*
Thomas Bost*
Erica Breier*
Adeline Bunch
Breanna Doriot*
Daniel Fether*
Alexander Grice
Emma Grime
Reece Hall*
Luke Holsopple*
Cody Moser
Jeffrey Neville
Mark Short*

Grade 9
Makenzie Cadwell*
Emilyanne Cox
Abigail Grice*
Anna Heeres*
Arik Huffman*
Noah Huffman
Jaelina Mitchell
Sean Shindledecker
Courtney Stewart
Emanuel Villanueva*

Grade 8
Addison Campbell
Spencer Clingaman*
Ariane Dangler*
Gabriella Dickinson*
Kaleb Holsopple
Kaitlyn LaBo
Logan Liechty
Caitlyn Lyons*
Kinsey Myers*
Ryan Ruffer*
Morgan Rupp*
Devon Weirauch
Olivia Whitlock
Hannah Wood
Payton Woolace
Trinitie Woolace*

Grade 7
Brianna Breier
Karina Guthrie
Abigail Meyer*
Marissa Myers*
Bailey Short

© 2017, The Village Reporter and/or Associated Press (AP). All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.


Be the first to comment on "Stryker High School Announces Honor For The Third Nine Weeks"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.