Stryker Schools Welcome New Staff Members With Open Arms

Stryker New Staff 2015  WEBNew Stryker Staff for the 2015-2016 school year are: Front Row: Hannah Weideman/1st Grade, Katherine McHugh/Intervention Specialist K-4, Erica King/Preschool, Hannah Meck/Intervention Specialist 5-8, Kamie Beck/H.S. Administrative Assistant. Back Row: Israel Aguilar/Cafeteria, Kyle Norden/JH & HS Social Studies, David Dominique/H,S, Life Science. Missing from photo: Kaye Wonders/Bus Driver.


Be the first to comment on "Stryker Schools Welcome New Staff Members With Open Arms"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.