Stryker Welcomes New Staff Members For 2016-17

New Staff 2016-17 WEBNew staff members for this year are: Front Row: Renee Hahn/6th Grade, Amanda Chrisman/1st grade, Sue Goebel/Student Services Specialist. Back Row: Rhonda Gibson/School Psychologist, Jackie Holsopple/Bus Driver, Justin Sonnenberg/Science, Sam Speiser/Maintenance.

© 2016, The Village Reporter and/or Associated Press (AP). All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.


Be the first to comment on "Stryker Welcomes New Staff Members For 2016-17"

Leave a Reply