Students Honored At Edon Northwest Local Schools

BOMBER COURTESY CLUB … Students at Edon Northwest Local Schools selected for membership into the Bomber Courtesy Club for October 2012 were, front row, from left, Caleb Derico, Cameron Entenman, Chelsey Haury, Cohen Hulbert, Carter Steinke; Addyson Fritch and back row, Emma Hickman, Blake Jaessing, Connor Ledford, Carlie Kiess and Mallory Wofford. Not pictured ~ Lillian Stafford.  Each student received a special certificate and coupons good for a cookie and ice cream treat from the Edon Schools Cafeteria.

© 2012 – 2016, The Village Reporter and/or Associated Press (AP). All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.


Be the first to comment on "Students Honored At Edon Northwest Local Schools"

Leave a Reply