The Village Reporter Announces Open House Door Prize Winners


VR LOGO - WEBEveryone on the staff and crew of “The Village Reporter” would like to thank everyone who stopped out to visit us during our Open House and Grand Opening on August 15th.  We sincerely appreciate the support from the community and will continue to strive to provide the community with local news it can count on.

The winners of the drawing held during the Open House are:

Adirondack Chair from Wayside Furniture

Ruth Ramsey

Holiday Inn Gift Certificates

Alan Cox

Ric Michael

Burlap Wreath from Surely Daisies

Lynn Bowman

Marco’s Pizza Gift Certificates

Bill Priest

Laura VanderHorst

Fred Gambler

Kevin Gray

Toni Mitchell

Cookies on Demand Gift Certificates

Barb Love

Dave Tilly

Jaimi Geren

Leslie Mason

Sue Kannel

Grille’s Bistro Gift Certificates

Kathy Gleason

Jean Goodlive

Ohio State Items from C&M Closeout

Chuck Flower

Tool Set from C&M Closeout

Becky Nelson

African Wildlife Safari Gift Certificates

Alex Sandoval

James Wolford

Reba Konoff

Pam Kohl

Theresa McColl

Randy Brightbill

Virginia Lockhart

Sherry Bauer

Neil Toeppe

Tim Friend

Brenda DeGroff

Pat Ledyard

Jeanette Hull

Tonya Wiyrick

Marilyn Mullins

6 Month Subscription to “The Village Reporter”

Angie Simpson

Terry Lockhart

James Fall

Roger Dickinson

Suzy Cryer

Jennifer Buehler


We would also like to thank all of the area merchants and participants who participated in our Open House and made these prizes available.


© 2014 – 2016, Forrest Church. All rights reserved.


Be the first to comment on "The Village Reporter Announces Open House Door Prize Winners"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.