Tiffin University Announces Local Dean’s List Honorees

Tiffin University presents the 2014 Fall Semester Dean’s List according to Dr. Teresa Shafer, Interim Vice President of Academic Affairs.

Local honorees are: Zachary Belknap, Business Administration, Archbold, OH; Kevin Krill, Criminal Justice, Bryan, OH; Roman Lambert, Science, Delta, OH; Linda Shipperbottom, Business Administration, Swanton, OH; Richard Roe, Criminal Justice, Swanton, OH.



Be the first to comment on "Tiffin University Announces Local Dean’s List Honorees"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.