Wauseon Swim/Dive Team Awarded

The Wauseon Swim/Dive banquet was held recently.  Trophy winners included (from left)

Jordan Sloan, Emily Bray, Raychel Ramos, Alexis Meyer, Kasey Darnell, Blake Krauss and Quintin Reiser.

© 2014 – 2016, The Village Reporter and/or Associated Press (AP). All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.


Be the first to comment on "Wauseon Swim/Dive Team Awarded"

Leave a Reply