Williams County Libraries Announce Independence Day Closure


IMG_0090.JPGThe Williams County Public Library, with branches in Bryan, Edgerton, Edon, Pioneer, Stryker, and West Unity, will be closed on Friday, July 3rd in observance of the Independence Day holiday.


© 2015 – 2016, The Village Reporter and/or Associated Press (AP). All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.


Be the first to comment on "Williams County Libraries Announce Independence Day Closure"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.