Williams County Library Reminds Public Of Holiday Branch Closures

The Williams County Public Library, with branches in Bryan, Edgerton, Edon, Pioneer, Stryker and West Unity, will be closed on Thursday, December 24, and Friday, December 25 for the Christmas holiday. All branches will also close at 5:00 p.m. on Thursday, December 31 and will be closed all day Friday, January 1 in celebration of the New Year. We wish everyone all the best for the holiday season!


© 2015 – 2016, The Village Reporter and/or Associated Press (AP). All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.


Be the first to comment on "Williams County Library Reminds Public Of Holiday Branch Closures"

Leave a Reply