Williams County Public Libraries Announce Holiday Closure

IMG_0558.JPGThe Williams County Public Library with branches in Bryan, Edgerton, Edon, Pioneer, Stryker, and West Unity will be closed on Monday, May 25th in observance of the Memorial Day holiday.


© 2015 – 2016, The Village Reporter and/or Associated Press (AP). All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.


Be the first to comment on "Williams County Public Libraries Announce Holiday Closure"

Leave a Reply