YMCA K-2 Football Champs







WINNING SEASON… Back row: Coach Doug Bauer, Cohen Meyers, Quintyn Burt, Lance Bauer, Gage Kidston, Ayden Pelz, Joseph Burt, Coach Nathan Smith Front row: Maddox Langenderfer, Cade Brenner, Kamron Smith, Hayden Whetro

© 2012 – 2016, The Village Reporter and/or Associated Press (AP). All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.


Be the first to comment on "YMCA K-2 Football Champs"

Leave a Reply